Current location:Home > Company Profile
About Us
Company Profile

Date of Establishment:July 2018 

Address: No. 17, Sangyuan Industrial Zone, Dongcheng District, Dongguan City, Guangdong

Registered Capital:RMB 200 million Yuan

Main Products:Mini LED products, Micro LED mass transfer


   Being a subsidiary of Guangda Group, HCP Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research & development, production and sales of Mini-LED products. The company is another strategic establishment by Guangda Group in the LED industrial chain following the founding of Dongguan Sino Nitride Semiconductor Co., Ltd, Dongguan Sino Patt Semiconductor Co., Ltd, and Dongguan Sino Crystal Semiconductor Co., Ltd. 

   Headquartered in Dongguan’s Dongcheng District, HCP mainly focuses on the research & development, production and sales of Mini LED backlight and display module and Micro LED mass transfer technology, etc. The company’s products are docked with major international manufacturers and widely used in consumer electronics (backlight plate) and indoor LED display screen (RGB display screen).

   Driven by the company's core values, HCP’s highly specialized research & development team constantly improves the company’s R&D and production technology and equipment, innovatively develops high quality products, and strictly controls product quality, making continuous progress in the new high-tech display field with the customer-oriented service principle. 

   HCP’s vision is to become a world-class supplier of new display module through technological precision, large-scale production and market globalization, striving to bring new progress for the LED industry. 


Qualifications
Core Business Philosophy
  •    

    Uprightness and faithfulness

  •    

    Passion and Innovation

  •    

    Openness and responsibilities

  •    

    Collaboration and efficiency

  •    

    Pursuit of excellence

  •    

    Knowledge and Action

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介
中麒光电
公司简介

成立日期:2018年6月  

公司地址:广东省东莞市东城街道桑园社区工业路17号

注册资金:人民币52500万元  

主要产品:Mini LED&Micro LED应用产品、COB显示模组、COB显示面板


    东莞市中麒光电技术有限公司是广东光大集团旗下专业从事研发、生产、销售Mini-LED应用产品的高新技术企业,为集团科技产业链的重要战略布局。

    公司总部设于东莞东城,经营业务包含研发、生产、销售Mini-LED显示与背光模块、Micro-LED巨量转移技术开发等。产品对接国际大厂,广泛应用于室内微小间距LED显示屏(RGB显屏)与消费性电子(背光灯板) 。
    在公司核心团队的带动下,中麒光电拥有专业的研发技术团队,不断精进研发生产新技术与设备,开发优质创新产品,严格控管产品品质,以客户第一的服务精神为核心驱动力,在高科技新型显示领域开拓前行。
    未来中麒光电将以技术高精化,生产规模化,市场全球化的「三化」策略,致力建设成为国际上享有声誉的新型显示模块供应商,竭力为LED行业带来新的发展契机。


公司资质
企业文化
润泽社会 兴邦惠民
企业愿景
值得市场尊重的永续企业
核心价值观
  •    

    正心诚意

  •    

    激情担当

  •    

    开放创新

  •    

    协同高效

  •    

    追求卓越

  •    

    知行合一